Brave Blog

Just Another Loogie Hocked On The Information Super-Highway!

Actual Gaming Conversations!

Player 1: No I’m going to say what I want to say! Abraham Lincoln didn’t fight the British and Indians so I could have my free speech trampled!

Game Master: Ok Tom I’d love to tell you what was wrong with that sentence, instead I’m going to defer to Mike since he has the Masters in American History… Mike?

Player 2: Can you prove Abraham Lincoln DIDN’T fight the British and Indians James?

Game Master: Just when I thought this game couldn’t get any more ridiculous

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Actual Gaming Conversations!

  1. *snickers* I dunno about the British and Indians, but he did fight vampires!

Leave a Reply

